Berea City Elementary Schools

Our Mission: To help students achieve dreams they never imagined possible

Big Creek Staff

Principal: Mr. John Brzozowski

jbrzozowski@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Admin. Intern: Mrs. Jamie Schulke

 

Health Aides

Secretaries

Mrs. Jane Patterson ~ M-F

jpatterson@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Mrs. Mary Fleet ~ M-W-F

mfleet@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Mrs. Sharon Gerbasi

sgerbasi@berea.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Mary Ann Ivancic

mivancic@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Mrs. Kim Kreis

 

Mrs. Linda Sullivan

lsullivan@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Instructional Assistants

Intervention Associates
Mrs. Cindy Buckholz
 
Mrs. Cheryl Cupo
 
Mrs. Sue Kuchik
    skuchik@berea.k12.oh.us 
  
 
 Mrs. Deb Summers
 
         
Beth Avallone
 

Mrs. Janice Bolek

jbolek@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Mrs. Dawn Carey

 
Ms. Kim Collins
 
Ms. Melody Floreske
 
Ms. Beth Hull
 

Mrs. Cheryl Kreuzer

ckreuzer@berea.k12.oh.us

 
Ms. Deb Malloy
  
Ms. Ida Redelli
 
 Mrs. Betty Unger
  

Mrs. Marta Zelaski

mzelaski@berea.k12.oh.us

Technology Specialist

Mrs. Sue McGonigal

smcgonigal@berea.k12.oh.us

Cafeteria

Custodians

Extended Care

Manager:

Ms.Tracey Feleppelle

lrenard@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Assist:

Mrs. Yvonne Ziehdorn

yziehdorn@berea.k12.oh.us

 

   Mrs. Kathy Bernard
kbernard@berea.k12.oh.us

 
 Mrs. Marilyn Krull

mkrull@berea.k12.oh.us

 
 

Head custodian:

Phil Smith

psmith3@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Head night Custodian:

Vicki Bowers

vbowers@berea.k12.oh.us

  

Mr. Mark Flaherty

mflaherty@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Mr. Brian Knoblach
 
Mr. Rick Schultz

Mrs. Dolores Clelland

dclelland@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Mrs. Cheryl Kreuzer

ckreuzer@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Mrs. Kim Reeder

kreeder@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Mrs. Georgene Spittal

gspittal@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Miss Sharon Zimmer

szimmer@berea.k12.oh.us