District Elementary Schools

Our Mission: To help students achieve dreams they never imagined possible

Big Creek Staff


Principal: Mr. John Brzozowski

jbrzozowski@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Admin. Intern: Mrs. Jamie Schulke

 

Health Aides

Secretaries

Mrs. Jane Patterson ~ M-F

jpatterson@berea.k12.oh.us

 


Mrs. Mary Ann Ivancic

mivancic@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Mrs. Kim Kreis

 

Mrs. Karen Murray

kmurray@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Instructional Assistants

Intervention Associates
Mrs. Cindy Buckholz
 
Mrs. Cheryl Cupo
ccupo@berea.k12.oh.us
 
Mrs. Sue Kuchik
 
Mrs. Argera Preston
apreston@berea.k12.oh.us 
 
 Mrs. Deb Summers
 
         
Beth Avallone
 

Mrs. Janice Bolek

jbolek@berea.k12.oh.us

 
Mr. Jacob Brenenstuhl
 
 Mrs. Dawn Carey
 
Mrs. Judy Chambers
 
Mrs. Berta Hiller
 
Ms. Beth Hull
 

Mrs. Cheryl Kreuzer

ckreuzer@berea.k12.oh.us

 
Ms. Deb Malloy
  
Ms. Jane Pintner
 
 Mrs. Betty Unger
  

Mrs. Marta Zelaski

mzelaski@berea.k12.oh.us

  

Technology Specialist

 Grindstone Therapist Parent Mentor

Mrs. Sue McGonigal

smcgonigal@berea.k12.oh.us

Trish Silver-Riskin
 Rachael McDonnell
 

Cafeteria

Custodians

Extended Care

Manager:

Ms.Tracey Feleppelle

lrenard@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Assist:

Mrs. Yvonne Ziehdorn

yziehdorn@berea.k12.oh.us

 

   

 Mrs. Marilyn Krull

mkrull@berea.k12.oh.us

 
Mrs. Carolyn Sprouse
 

Head custodian:

Phil Smith

psmith3@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Head night Custodian:

Vicki Bowers

vbowers@berea.k12.oh.us

  

Mr. Mark Flaherty

mflaherty@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Mr. Rick Schultz

Mrs. Cheryl Kreuzer

ckreuzer@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Mrs. Kim Reeder

kreeder@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Mrs. Georgene Spittal

gspittal@berea.k12.oh.us

 

Miss Sharon Zimmer

szimmer@berea.k12.oh.us