Berea-Midpark School Counselors

  • We are proud to offer a variety of services to help our students be successful in school. We also help students with their post high school plans. College, career, credit recovery, and scheduling are just a few of the topics presented on our site. We welcome your questions, so please contact your student's counselor at 216-898-8900. Many questions can also be answered by utilizing the links to the left.
     
      

    Mr. Robert Schuff                            Students A-Ct,      ext. 5135           rschuff@bereaschools.org

    Ms. Sarah Kolis                                  Students Cu-Ho,   ext. 5132          skolis@bereaschools.org

    Ms. Tina Medina                               Students Hp-Mi      ext. 5130        tmedina@bereaschools.org

    Mrs. Laura Johnson                         Students Mj-Se,    ext. 5129          ljohnson@bereaschools.org

    Ms. Alyssa Santacroce                   Students Sf-Z,         ext. 5134          asantacroce@bereaschools.org

    Dr. Dawn Ruebensaal                    College and Career ext. 5136      druebensaal@bereaschools.org                       

       

    Mrs. Stephanie Kronika              Administrative Assistant,                  skronika@bereaschools.org

                                                                        Counseling Office   ext. 5127

    Mrs. Bridget Knight                    Administrative Assistant,                    bknight@bereaschools.org

                                                                          Records          ext. 5128