Treasurer's Department

  • Mrs. Jill Rowe
    Treasurer/CFO
    Administration Building 
    (216) 898-8300 Ext. 6204
     
     
    Kaitlyn Berghaus                                                                              
    Budget and Grants Management Coordinator                                       
    kberghaus@bereaschools.org                                                             
    (216) 898-8300 Ext. 6268
     
    Helen Brown
    Payroll Coordinator
    hbrown@bereaschools.org
    (216) 898-8300 Ext. 6276 
     
    Wendy Frasso
    Assistant Bookkeeper, Berea-Midpark Middle School
    wfrasso@bereaschools.org
    (216)-676-8400 Ext. 7767                                                          
     
    Florica Lee                                                                                         
    Assistant Bookkeeper, Berea-Midpark High School                                                         
    flee@bereaschools.org                                                      
    (216)-898-8900 Ext. 5444
                                                           
    Vikki MacKeigan
    Payroll Supervisor
    vmackeigan@bereaschools.org
    (216) 898-8300 Ext. 6213
     
    Carol Mansell
    Assistant Bookkeeper
    cmansell@bereaschools.org
    (216) 898-8300 Ext. 6273
     
    Deb Miller                                                                                    
    Fiscal Services Specialist                                                       
    djmiller@bereaschools.org                                                    
    (216) 898-8300 Ext. 6209
     
    Becky Snyder                                                                                
    Head Bookkeeper                                          
    rsnyder@bereaschools.org                                                           
    (216) 898-8300 Ext. 6205