Distinguished Alumni Hall of Fame

    The 28th Annual Distinguished Alumni Hall of Fame will be held April 30, 2020

    The purpose of the Hall of Fame is to recognize alumni who have made a mark in their career, positively contributed to society, or achieved success in a worthwhile endeavor.
    Categories considered by the selection committee include:
    Science and Engineering, Business and Industry,
    Military Achievement, Fine Arts and Entertainment,
    Community Service, Education, Politics and
    Government, and Philanthropic Endeavors.

    Each year the committee will select two Distinguished Staff members for induction to the Hall of Fame and bestow an honorary Alumni
    membership on each inductee. Nominees will alternate annually among teachers, support staff, administrators, Board of Education members and community volunteers.

    27th Annual Distinguished Alumni Hall of Fame
    April 25, 2019


    Nicole Cuglewski Marcellino MHS '01 | Robert Grewe (represented by his daughter, Brenda Clark) | Mark Calvey BHS '82 | Jenny Adkins | Len Muni | Jonathan Schaeffer MHS '82 | David Donald (represented by his wife, Joyce) | Cyril Kleem BHS '82

    View the event program and inductee bios