Pupil Services

  • sancin

    Director of Pupil Services
    Lori Sancin
    lsancin@bereaschools.org

    216-898-8300 Ext. 6247

     

     

     

     

    craider

    Christina Craider
    Administrative Assistant
    ccraider@bereaschools.org

    216-898-8300 Ext. 6256

    • CPI
    • Medicaid
    • Scholarships (Autism, Jon Peterson)
    • Section 504 documentation
    • Special education documentation
      (out of district and nonpubs)

    kreis

    Kim Kreis
    Administrative Assistant
    kkreis@bereaschools.org

    216-898-8300 Ext. 6257

    • Home Schooling
    • Records
    • Special education documentation (in district)

    molnar

    Mindy Molnar
    Administrative Assistant
    mmolnar@bereaschools.org

    216-898-8300 Ext. 6235

    • Purchasing
    • Registration
     

    Special Education Supervisors

    Support for Special Education Staff:

    • Coaching
    • ESY
    • LRE
    • Orton Gillingham Reading
    • Wilson Reading System
    • Supplemental Instructional
    • Materials
    • Transition

     

    Support for Building Administration:

    • IEP Meetings
    • ETR Meetings
    • Manifestation
    • Determinations
    • SLP Evaluations
     

    cook

    Abby Cook
    Special Education Supervisor
    BCE, BPE, & GES
    Grades PK-4
    acook@bereaschools.org

    216-898-8300 Ext. 6225

    gainous

    Stacy Gainous
    Special Education Supervisor
    BMMS
    Grades 5-8
    sgainous@bereaschools.org

    216-898-8300 Ext. 6283

     

     

    kukura

    Trish Kukura
    Special Education Supervisor
    BMHS
    Grades 9-12
    pkukura@bereaschools.org

    216-898-8300 Ext. 6266

    klammer

    Tami Klammer
    Special Education Supervisor
    J & G Snow School
    K-12
    tklammer@bereaschools.org

    440-260-8251

     

    ondak

    Meredith Ondak
    District Coordinator of Mental Health Services
    K-12
    mondak@bereaschools.org

    216-898-8300 Ext. 6271

    • Behavioral Health Services
    • Community Partnerships
    • Family Engagement
    • School Culture
    • Social Emotional Learning
    • Staff Professional Development
    • Staff Wellness & Self-Care

     

     

    The office of Pupil Services oversees the following student services:


    Transition Services (ages 14-22)
    Melissa Haskins-Berger
    216 898-8900, Ext. 5252
    Direct office number:  216-267-2027
    Transition Services Website:  https://tinyurl.com/bcsdtransitionservices