BMHS PTSA Officers

  • 2020-2021

    Heather Losneck, President

    Kelly MacCarthy, Vice President of Fundraising     

    Roslyn Ware & Dana Otto, Co-Vice Presidents of Events

    Nicole Lesnick, Vice President of Membership           

    Dawn Mullenax, Vice President of Post Prom 

    OPEN, Hospitality Chair     

    Rachel McDonnell, Secretary

    Jenny Cholley, Treasurer 

    Denise Simmons, Council Delegate                       

    OPEN, Council Delegate            


    To contact BMHS PTSA, please email