School Counselors

  • Welcome to the Berea-Midpark Middle School                         

     Counseling Department                             


     Twitter- @BMMSCounselors  

                  school counselor                                 

    Alyssa Santacroce                                                   Lori Getz                                            
    5th grade counselor                                               6th grade counselor
    ext. 8737                                                                      ext. 8758
    Dawn Sansone                                        Kathryn Thompson                                   Larissa Collins
    7A, 7B, 7C counselor                           7D, 8A, 8B counselor                               8C and 8D counselor
    ext. 8736                                                     ext. 8738                                                        ext. 8735
    Mrs. Julie Schuller, School Counselors Secretary      Ext.  7761
    Mrs. Marge Rinas, Records Secretary       Ext.  7740 
counselor picture