Berea-Midpark School Counselors

  • We are proud to offer a variety of services to help our students be successful in school. We also help students with their post high school plans. College, career, credit recovery, and scheduling are just a few of the topics presented on our site. We welcome your questions, so please contact your student's counselor at 216-898-8900. Many questions can also be answered by utilizing the links to the left.
     
     
    Mr. Robert Schuff 
    Ms. Sarah Kolis
    Ms. Tina Medina 
    Mrs. Laura Johnson 
    Dr. Dawn Ruebensaal
         
    Mrs. Stephanie Kronika
     
    Mrs. Donna Lippy  
     
    Students A-Ct,      ext. 5812         rschuff@berea.k12.oh.us
    Students Cu-Ho,   ext. 5826         skolis@berea.k12.oh.us
    Students Hp-Mi      ext. 5816          tmedina@berea.k12.oh.us
    Students Mj-Se,    ext. 5829         ljohnson@berea.k12.oh.us 
    Students Sf-Z,        ext. 5813        druebensaal@berea.k12.oh.us                       
       
    Administrative Assistant,            skronika@berea.k12.oh.us
        Counseling Office   ext. 5417
     Administrative Assistant,           dlippy@berea.k12.oh.us
           Records          ext. 5410