Berea-Midpark School Counselors

  • We are proud to offer a variety of services to help our students be successful in school. We also help students with their post high school plans. College, career, credit recovery, and scheduling are just a few of the topics presented on our site. We welcome your questions, so please contact your student's counselor at 216-898-8900. Many questions can also be answered by utilizing the links to the left.
     
      

    Mr. Robert Schuff                            Students A-Ct                     ext. 5135                rschuff@bereaschools.org

    Ms. Sarah Kolis                                  Students Cu-Ho                 ext. 5132               skolis@bereaschools.org

    Ms. Tina Medina                               Students Hp-Mi                 ext. 5130                tmedina@bereaschools.org

    Mrs. Laura Johnson                        Students Mj-Se                   ext. 5129               ljohnson@bereaschools.org

    Ms. Alyssa Santacroce                  Students Sf-Z                       ext. 5134              asantacroce@bereaschools.org

    Dr. Dawn Ruebensaal                    College and Career          ext. 5136               druebensaal@bereaschools.org                       

       

    Mrs. Stephanie Kronika             Administrative Assistant,                                  skronika@bereaschools.org

                                                                                 Counseling Office      ext. 5127

    Mrs. Bridget Knight                      Administrative Assistant,                                   bknight@bereaschools.org

                                                                                  Records Office           ext. 5128

     

    FOR STUDENTS:  To request an appointment with your counselor, please complete a request form using the link below:

      Counselor Appointment Request Form