Building Directory

  • 1.
    • Berea-Midpark High School
    • 165 E. Bagley Road
    • Berea, Ohio 44017
    • (216) 898-8900
    • (216) 898-8901
    • (216) 898-8558
    • 7:15 a.m. - 2:15 p.m.
    • Mr. Vincenzo Ruggiero
    • vruggiero@berea.k12.oh.us
  • 2.
    • Middleburg Heights Junior High School
    • 7000 Paula Drive
    • Middleburg Heights, Ohio 44130
    • (216) 676-8400
    • (216) 676-0913
    • (216) 676-2070
    • 7:45 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
    • Mr. Paul Kish
    • pkish@berea.k12.oh.us
  • 3.
    • Ford Intermediate School
    • 17001 Holland Road
    • Brook Park, Ohio 44142
    • (216) 433-1133
    • (216) 433-0461
    • (216) 676-2072
    • 8:35 a.m. - 3:20 p.m.
    • Mr. Mark Mucha
    • mmucha@berea.k12.oh.us
  • 4.
    • Big Creek Elementary School
    • 7247 Big Creek Parkway
    • Middleburg Heights, Ohio 44130
    • (216) 898-8303
    • (216) 898-8304
    • (216) 898-8562
    • 9:05 a.m. - 3:50 p.m.
    • Mrs. Katie Rolland
    • krolland@berea.k12.oh.us
  • 5.
    • Brook Park Memorial Elementary School
    • 16900 Holland Road
    • Brook Park, Ohio 44142
    • (216) 433-1350
    • (216) 433-1350
    • (216) 676- 2073
    • 9:05 a.m. - 3:50 p.m.
    • Mr. Mike Kostyack
    • mkostyack@berea.k12.oh.us
  • 6.
    • Brookview Elementary School
    • 14105 Snow Road
    • Brook Park, Ohio 44142
    • (216) 676-4334
    • (216) 676-4334
    • (216) 676-2074
    • 9:05 a.m. - 3:50 p.m.
    • Mrs. Tracy Schneid
    • tschneid@berea.k12.oh.us
  • 7.
    • Grindstone Elementary School
    • 191 Race Street
    • Berea, Ohio 44017
    • (216) 898-8305
    • (216) 898-8306
    • (216) 898-8563
    • 9:05 a.m. - 3:50 p.m.
    • Mrs. Teri Grimm
    • tgrimm@berea.k12.oh.us
  • 8.
    • Snow School
    • 202 East Bagley Road
    • Berea, Ohio 44017
    • (440) 260-8251
    • (440) 243-2945
    • Mr. Joe Kornick
    • jkornick@berea.k12.oh.us
  • 9.
    • Buildings & Grounds
    • 205 Riveredge Parkway
    • Berea, Ohio 44017
    • (216) 898-8302
    • (216) 898-8566
  • 10.
    • Transportation
    • 235 Riveredge Parkway
    • Berea, Ohio 44017
    • (216) 898-8301
    • (216) 898-8567