•   

    End of Course State Testing 

    On each indicated EOC testing date, only those students testing will report to school.

     

             

    Monday, April 15

    Tuesday, April 16

    Wednesday, April 17

    Thursday, April 18

    Friday, April 19

     

    English Language Arts I (Part 1) Students

    TESTING   7:20-10:30

    ___________________

    English Language Arts II (Part 1) Students

    TESTING    11:00-2:20

     

    English Language Arts I (Part 2) Students

    TESTING   7:20-10:30

    ___________________

    English Language Arts II (Part 2)Students

    TESTING  11:00-2:20

     

     

     

    Monday, April 22

    Tuesday, April 23

    Wednesday, April 24

    Thursday, April 25

    Friday, April 26

     

     

     

     

    American History Students

    TESTING  7:20-10:30

    ___________________

    American Government Students

    TESTING   11:00-2:20

     

     

    Monday, April 29

    Tuesday, April 30

    Wednesday, May 1

    Thursday, May2

    Friday, May 3

     

     

     

    Algebra 1 Students

    TESTING  7:20-10:30

    __________________

    Geometry Students

    TESTING  11:00-2:20

     

     Biology Students

    TESTING  7:20-10:30

    ___________________