National PTA School of Excellence
    National PTA School of Excellence is a recognition program that supports and celebrates partnerships between PTAs and schools to enrich the educational experience and overall well-being for all students. We are so proud that Grindstone Elementary is a National PTA School of Excellence!
    We are pleased to officially present your 2020-2021 Grindstone PTA Board
    President, Lauren Lloyd
    VP Fundraising, Danielle Wagner
    VP Volunteers, Kristen Kent
    VP Room Captains, Tara Vozar
    Treasurer, Valerie Purdy
    Secretary, Kim Handa
    Council Delegate, Chad Fine
    Alternate Delegate, Ben Purdy
    Communications, Nikki Welch
    Membership, Andrea Fine
    Hospitality, Marcy Anderson
    Book Fair, Jennifer Germaine

    2019-2020 Grindstone PTA Board Members
    Lauren Lloyd President
    Molly Fritz Vice President (Fundraising)
    Megan Carter Vice President (Volunteers)
    Abbey Collins Vice President (Family Events)
    Tara Vozar Vice President (Room Captains)  
    Melinda Elwood Treasurer 
    Kim Handa Secretary 
     Heather Furth PTA Council Delegate
    Chad Fine PTA Council Alternate Delegate
    Corey Reams Communications
    Andrea Fine Membership
    Lisa Winters Hospitality
    Jessica Murphy Book Fairs