BMHS PTSA Officers

  • 2021-2022

    Heather Losneck, President

    Kelly MacCarthy, Vice President of Fundraising     

    Dana Otto, Vice Presidents of Events

    Nicole Lesnick, Vice President of Membership           

    Carrie Matese, Vice President of Post Prom 

    Crystal Elsehaly, Hospitality Chair     

    Rachel McDonnell, Secretary

    Becky Conroy, Treasurer 

    Jenny Cholley, Council Delegate                       

    Kristen Kreuzer, Council Delegate            


    To contact BMHS PTSA, please email